Ekronak's Archive (With Commentary!)
rating: +15+x
Ekrocensored.jpg

Ekronak wearing his monk costume (he loves that monk costume)

Name: S████ A██████

Age: Probably younger than you.

Sex: Wizard Male

Number of articles published: Nah.

Number of tales published: About twelve.

Lurker: Yes, yes. Very much.

Description: Ekronak is a young Filipino male, approximately 5 feet and 11 inches tall, with tall bushy hair. He can often be found either shutting himself indoors, having a great time outdoors, or watching "What If the Emperor Had a Text-To-Speech Device", because he loves all that Warhammer 40k shit. He writes and puts tales up on the wiki approximately every year, give or take, and has never, to date, gotten a successfully SCP draft or idea up. [He isn't bitter (he's totally bitter) about any of that shit.] Some people would hope that he finally puts up tales at a semi-regular basis (what, the incredibly fast once-a-year schedule wasn't regular enough for you?), but that hope is probably in vain.

Update 6/12/2020: Ekronak has shown to have had a long burst of activity starting from April 26, 2020 to June 12, 2020. During this period, the secretly multidimensional entity has been shown to interact with one particular universe previously unknown to Foundation personnel: Universe - 3-8-21-18-3-8, creating an astounding seven tale series in a two week time frame instead of the normal annual one tale turn-out. Doctor Shanos Agirenios has gone on record to comment on this, saying "He's finally gotten off his fucking ass for fucking once!"


My Tales:

Rat's Nest

Page Date of Posting Link
Another Lost Legacy 2017-11-12 http://www.scp-wiki.net/another-lost-legacy
The Last Meeting 2018-8-19 http://www.scp-wiki.net/the-last-meeting

Saints and Heathens

Page Date of Posting Link
The Vultures Feast 2020-6-12 http://www.scp-wiki.net/the-vultures-feast
The Summoning of Saint Peter 2020-6-17 http://www.scp-wiki.net/the-summoning-of-saint-peter
A Servant to Greater Men 2020-6-30 http://www.scp-wiki.net/a-servant-to-greater-men

Individual Tales

Page Date of Posting Link
As the Last Monster On Earth Goes to Hell 2019-12-4 http://www.scp-wiki.net/as-the-last-monster-on-earth-goes-to-hell

My Series:

The Arnven Chronicles (Doctors of the Church)

Page Date of Posting Link
Dire Tidings 2020-5-26 http://www.scp-wiki.net/dire-tidings
Arnven Burns 2020-5-28 http://www.scp-wiki.net/arnven-burns
The Tutelage of a Brother 2020-5-31 http://www.scp-wiki.net/the-tutelage-of-a-brother
The Horn Blows Into the Morning 2020-6-3 http://www.scp-wiki.net/the-horn-blows-into-the-morning
The Siege Looms Heavy (Part One) 2020-6-7 http://www.scp-wiki.net/the-siege-looms-heavy-part-one
The Siege Looms Heavy (Part Two) 2020-6-7 http://www.scp-wiki.net/the-siege-looms-heavy-part-two
Our Last Goodbyes 2020-6-12 http://www.scp-wiki.net/our-last-goodbyes

My Commentaries:

Another Lost Legacy

Dire Tidings

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License